Danganronpa Decadence: What games are included?

Who I am
Catherine Le Nevez

3djuegos.com vandal.elespanol.com


activision.com ubisoft.com

Author and references

Danganronpa is a unique franchise that has captivated console fans for generations. The first title, Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, was released in 2010, introducing players to a mysterious murder plot. At E3 2021, Nintendo unveiled Danganronpa Decadence, a collection of some of the series' most popular entries. But what games are in this Nintendo Switch collection?

Danganronpa Decadence compiles the following games:

  • Trigger Happy Havoc: Danganronpa-Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair-Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa 3: Killing Harmony - Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp

Related: Best Switch puzzle games

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp is a new title that brings characters from every mainline Danganronpa game together for a resort getaway with a unique leveling and battle system.

Developers Spike Chunsoft have announced that Danganronpa Decadence will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch on December 3, 2021, in North America and Europe. There will be a Standard and Collector's Edition when the game is released.

Each of these games will be available for purchase separately from Nintendo eShop. Those unfamiliar with Danganronpa can expect tense decisions and puzzles that will require players to piece together clues to uncover the culprit in this murder mystery extravaganza.

For more on detective games, check out Judgment Lost: When is the game coming out? or What's new in The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles?

Audio Video Danganronpa Decadence: What games are included?
add a comment of Danganronpa Decadence: What games are included?
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.